Comic Museum La Massana

Museums and Galleries

The Comic Museum, located in La Massana, Andorra, is the ideal meeting point for comic lovers from all over the world. This museum is one of the most interesting places in the city. In Plaça de les Fontetes, the museum regularly hosts exhibitions of works by the most famous authors.

Description of Museo del Comic

The unusual museum, which houses a large collection of comic and collage collections, is located in La Massana, and is a cult place for lovers of this art form.

The originality of the comic book museum lies in the fact that it has an exclusive collection of posters and humorous drawing magazines.

Often, the Andorra Comics Museum holds various kinds of exhibitions, where artists such as Schaviera, Fonta and many other masters exhibited their works for the general public. Thanks to the panoramic windows of the comic book museum, the exhibition halls are filled with natural light as much as possible. The artwork is in wooden frames and behind glass.

The Andorra Comics Museum displays rare editions known to viewers as horror comics. It was this showroom that determined the age of visitors, who must be over 12 years old. As the statistics of the comic book museum show, most of the visitors to the comic book museum are creative people, one way or another connected with this direction.

Also, often among the visitors to the comic book museum in Andorra, you can meet students, since they have a discount on visiting exhibitions, or simply collectors.

The area of ​​the building of the comic book museum is so modest that the exhibition hall can be walked around in half an hour. And the main excursion lasts no more than 15 minutes. Every Thursday, master classes are held here, during which the illustrator Jordi Planellas, who manages the so-called comic workshop, diligently teaches all the skills and basic principles of drawing comics.

Tourist information

Opening hours: Tuesday-Friday: 15: 00-17: 00; Saturday: 10: 00-13: 00, 15: 00-20: 00. Sunday is a day off.

Address: Plaça de les Fontetes, s / n, La Massana, La Massana AD400, Andorra

Source
INFO-MANIAC

Музей комиксов в Ла-Массане

Музей комиксов, находящийся в Ла-Массана, Андорра, — идеальное место встречи любителей комиксов со всего мира. Этот музей — одно из самых любопытных мест в городе. На площади де ле Фонтетес (Plaça de les Fontetes) музей регулярно проводит выставки работ самых известных авторов.

Описание Museo del Comic

Необычный музей, который хранит большое собрание коллекций комиксов и коллажей, располагается в Ла-Массане, и является культовым местом для любителей данного вида искусства.

Оригинальность музея комиксов состоит в том, что он обладает эксклюзивной коллекцией плакатов и юмористических рисованных журналов.

Часто в музее комиксов в Андорре проводятся различного рода выставки, где выставляли напоказ для широкой публики свои работы такие художники как Щавьера, Фонта и многие другие мастера. Благодаря панорамным окнам музея комиксов, экспозиционные залы максимально наполнены природным светом. Художественные работы находятся в деревянных рамах и располагаются за стеклом.

В музее комиксов в Андорре выставлены редкие издания, которые известны зрителям как хоррор-комиксы. Именно этот выставочный зал определил возраст посетителей, которые должны быть старше 12 лет. Как показывает статистика музея комиксов, большая часть посетителей музея комиксов — творческие люди, так или иначе связанные с данным направлением.

Также часто среди посетителей музея комиксов в Андорре можно встретить студентов, так как они имеют скидку на посещения выставок, или просто коллекционеров.

Площадь здания музея комиксов настолько скромная, что экспозиционный зал можно обойти за полчаса. А основная экскурсия длится не более 15 минут. Каждый четверг здесь проходят мастер-классы, во время которых художник-иллюстратор Жорди Планельяса, под чьим управлением находится  так называемая мастерская комиксов, старательно обучает всем навыкам и базовым основам рисования комиксов.

Информация для туристов

Часы работы: вторник-пятница: 15:00-17:00; суббота: 10:00-13:00, 15:00-20:00. Воскресенье — выходной день.

Официальный сайт: lamassanacomic.ad

Телефон : +376 736 900

Адрес: Plaça de les Fontetes, s/n, La Massana, La Massana AD400, Andorra

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
ИНФО-МАНЬЯК
Добавить комментарий